List board members: 2018 - 2019

President: Mary Taschner

Vice President: N/A

Secretary: Marvene layte

Treasurer: Denise Boulanger


Lois Bittner

Candace McNamara

Margaret Jackson

All are for a 1-year term in office.

Annual General Meeting is held on the 3rd Thursday in June at the First Baptist Church 7 pm